A Well Regulated Militia

Of, By and For the People

Links

State Militia Directory

 

The following links are provided by AWRM for the convenience of state and local militia's. They are for informational purposes only. Neither AWRM nor the United State Militia Association endorses any specific site unless it is so noted. So, travel at your own risk.

 

NOTE: These pages are for militia units only. AWRM reserves the right to make a final determination of what will be posted here. Local militia units are encouraged to think of these pages as their own. We will, within reason, try to comply with preferences on material to be included. Please suggest changes and additions and correct any errors or omissions.

 

The websites posted in this directory are provided by the members themselves ...or those that I've found through web searches.

 

Rudy, is currently going through this list attempting to contact each group to verify if they are still in existance and if they are legit. Please notify us of dead or moved links, and try to provide us with the new ones so we can keep the list up to date.

 

1. Alabama

* 2nd Alabama Militia (1st Company) http://www.freewebs.com/alabamamilitia/

 

2. Alaska

* Alaska Citizen Militia

http://www.alaska.net/~cadrecc/index.html

 

3. Arizona

* Arizona Militia http://www.geocities.com/johnwentling/

* Arizona Militia http://www.arizonamilitia.com/

 

4. Arkansas

* Militia of Washington County http://www.angelfire.com/ar2/militia/

* Arkansas Militia www.arkansasmilitia.us

 

5. California

* California Militia http://geocities.com/CapitolHill/Congress/2608/welcome.html

* WDC- Western Defense Consortium

http://z9.invisionfree.com/WDC/index.php?act=idx

(registration required)

 

Central Valley Citizens for Liberty;

http://www.meetup.com/CentralValleyCitizens4Liberty/ http://z9.invisionfree.com/WDC/

* http://www.californiastatemilitia.zoomshare.com/4.shtml

* http://www.americanarmenianmilitia.com/

 

6. Colorado

* Colorado State Defense Force (Provisional) http://www.cosdf.us/

 

7. Connecticut

* Connecticut Survivalists Alliance http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ctsurvivalist/

 

8. Delaware

 

9. Florida

* Militia of Florida http://www.militia-of-florida.com/

* www.rofcm.com

* http://floridafreemilitia.com/index.html

 

10. Georgia

 

* Georgia Militia http://www.gamilitia.com/

* Georgia Militia Network: www.GeorgiaMilitia.NET

11. Hawaii

 

12. Idaho

* North Idaho 21st Light Foot www.northidaho21lightfoot.org

contact email [email protected]

 

13. Illinois

* Illinois State Militia www.maxpages.com/ilstatemilitia

* Illinois KISSATA http://www.freewebs.com/garand69/index.htm

 

14. Indiana

* Indiana Militia Corps http://www.indianamilitia.homestead.com/

* Indiana Citizen Volunteer Militia http://www.icvmmilitia.homestead.com/

* Southern Indiana Regional Militia http://www.fortunecity.com/victorian/crayon/881/

* 14th Regiment Indiana State Militia http://14thregofism.tripod.com/

* Indiana's Greene County Militia http://www.fortunecity.com/victorian/crayon/881/gcm.html

 

15. Iowa

Iowa Militia http://iowamilitia.com

 

16. Kansas

17.Kentucky

 

18. Louisiana

* http://groups.yahoo.com/group/louisianamilitia/

 

19. Maine

* Maine Constitutional Militia (This board has been recently hacked. Their admins. are attempting to correct the problem.)

*Maine Patriot Militia http://themainepatriotboard.proboards.com/index.cgi

 

20. Maryland

* Southern Sons of Liberty http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ssol/

* Maryland Citizens Volunteer Militia http://groups.yahoo.com/group/marylandmilitia/

 

21. Massachusetts

 

22. Michigan

* Michigan Militia http://www.michiganmilitia.com/index.htm

* Unorganized Michigan Naval Militia http://www.geocities.com/unorganizedmichigannavalmilitia/

* Hutaree http://www.hutaree.com/

 

23. Minnesota

* Minnesota Militia http://minnesotamilitia.com

* Minnesota Militia http://www.32ndff.net/

 

24. Mississippi

* Mississippi http://www.mississippimilitia.us/

* http://z11.invisionfree.com/Mississippi_Patriots/index.php?act=idx

* http://s11.invisionfree.com/Mississippi_Patriots/

* Attala County Mississippi Militia http://www.freewebs.com/attala_county/

 

25. Missouri

* Missouri Militia http://www.missourimilitia.com

 

26. Montana

* Militia of Montana http://www.militiaofmontana.com/

* Montana Home Guard http://mthg.freehosting.net/

27. Nebraska

* Tall Grass Guard, a team of the Nebraska State Militia http://tallgrassguard.tripod.com/

* The Nebraska Militia http://nebraskamilitia.2ndrevolution.org/

* http://www.nebraskamilitia.com/

 

28. Nevada

* Sierra Nevada Militia http://groups.myspace.com/SIERRANEVADAMILITIA

 

29. New Hampshire

* Rogers' Rangers Twin State Militia (Vermont and New Hampshire) http://rogersrangers.8m.com/

 

30. New Jersey

* New Jersey Militia http://www.njmilitia.org/

* The South Jersey Self-Preparedness Group http://www.sjcm.ipbfree.com

 

31. New Mexico

 

32. New York

* Fort Eagle http://www.angelfire.com/ny5/fort_eagle/

 

33. North Carolina

* North Carolina Citizen's Militia http://www.ncmilitia.org/

*NC KISSATA

Raleigh/Durham area http://www.myspace.com/nckissata

Greensboro, Winston-Salem http://www.myspace.com/glideslope

* North Carolina CIDG of Lincoln County www.nccidg.org

 

34. North Dakota

* http://vmnd.synthasite.com

 

35. Ohio

* Southeastern Ohio Defense Force http://www.sodf.org/

* Northwest Ohio Defense Force: http://www.nwodf.org

* Ohio Unorganized Militia, 3rd Battalion http://www.mpna.com/swoum/

* Unorganized Militia of Preble County http://commander_01oh.tripod.com/

* Champaign County Militia http://champaigncounty.tripod.com/

* Constitutional Militia of Clark County (Springfield, OH): http://ccsg0.tripod.com.

 

36. Oklahoma

 

37. Oregon

* Oregon Militia http://www.oregonmilitia.homestead.com/

* Oregon BBS http://groups.yahoo.com/group/oregonmilitiacorps/

* Oregon Watchmen http://www.oregonwatchmen.org

* Oregon Militia Alliance http://countryrebel8174.webs.com/

38. Pennsylvania

* http://www2.1stpa-militia.net/forum/index.php?

* http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Pa-Militia/

* www.3sog.org [email protected]

 

State contacts fo Pa Militia

 

 

KEYSTONE FREEDOM FIGHTERS

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/kffpa

 

PENNSYLVANIA CITIZENS MILITIA

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/pennsylvaniacitizensmilitia

 

INDEPENDENT BATTALION, WESTMORELAND COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA (IBWCP)

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/independentbattalionwestmorelandcountypennsylvania

 

THE NEW BLACKROBED REGIMENT

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/115MadisonStreet

 

LANCASTER PENNSYLVANIA MILITIA

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/lancasterpamilitia?commentId=3567481%3AComment%3A90755

 

PENNSYLVANIA CITIZENS MILITIA (BUCKTAILS)

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/thepennsylvaniacitizensmilitiabucktails

http://www.

 

 

2-4 MACHSA

( Mid Atlantic Citizens Homeland Security Association )

machsa.vit.im/homeconstruction.html

 

Pennsylvania Citizen Militia

Pennsylvania's 1st Unorganized Militia

AKA: "1st Pa Militia" / "1st Pa"

http://www.1stpa-militia.net/

 

P.A.Z.R.T Sector3/1st Special Forces Batt

http://www.myspace.com/pazrtsec31stsfbatt

 

The Wolf Creek Rangers

Contact info:

[email protected]

or [email protected]

http://wolfcreekrangers.yolasite.com/

http://confederateguardofpa.yolasite.com/

 

 

Pa Alleghaney Rangers Defense Force

 

http://paalleghaneyrangersdefenseforce.yolasite.com/

 

 

Pennsylvania Militia Civilian Defense Force

 

http://pamcdf.com/

 

http://wellregulatedamericanmilitias.com/group/pennsylvania

 

39. Rhode Island

* http://www.themilitia.org

 

40. South Carolina

41. South Dakota

 

42. Tennessee

* 1st. Tenn. Rifles http://www.1sttnrifles.net/

* Militia of East Tennessee, 3rd Brigade http://www.freewebs.com/tenncm/index.htm

 

43. Texas

* Texas State Guard — Not the National Guard, but an officially sanctioned state militia organization. http://www.agd.state.tx.us/stateguard/

* Texas Minuteman web forums http://www.texasminutemen.org/forum/

* Texas Militia - http://TexasMilitia.Info

* Texas Patriot Militia www.texaspatriotmilitia.org.

 

44. Utah

* Zion's Camp http://p198.ezboard.com/bzionscamp

 

45. Vermont

* Unorganized Militia of Vermont http://www.fortunecity.com/millenium/ruthven/569/rfv/militia.htm

* Rogers' Rangers Twin State Militia (Vermont and New Hampshire) http://rogersrangers.8m.com/

* http://www.14thff.9f.com/index.html

 

46. Virginia

* Virginia Citizens Militia http://groups.yahoo.com/group/virginiamilitia/

* Virginia Citizens Militia www.vcm.freeservers.com

* Richmond Area www.75thbn10thff.freehosting.net

 

47. Washington

*WSM 41BN 42FF http://www.angelfire.com/wa3/1mtn/index.html

* A Well Organized Militia http://s7.invisionfree.com/Washington_Militia/index.php?

* KISSATA http://kissata.homestead.com/

 

48. West Virginia

 

49. Wisconsin

* Sauk County Riflemen http://www.geocities.com/militiasniper/

 

50. Wyoming

* Wyoming Defense Force http://groups.yahoo.com/group/WyomingDefenseForce/

 

Militia Related Message Boards:

* TOTAL RESISTANCE http://www.totalresistance.com/

* ASSUALT WEB http://assaultweb.net/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi

* Modern Minuteman http://www.modernminuteman.net/forums/index.php

* Unorganized Militia Alliance http://groups.yahoo.com/group/unorganizedmilitia/

 

 

Constitutional / Educational Links:

* The Constitution Society http://www.constitution.org/

* The John Birch Society http://www.jbs.org/

 

Independent Political Parties:

* The Constitution Party http://www.constitutionparty.com/

* The Southern Independence Party http://www.southernindependenceparty.com/

 

Politcal Action Groups:

* Take Back Kentucky http://www.takebackkentucky.com/

*Take Back Indiana http://takebackindiana0.tripod.com/

 

Second Amendment Rights Groups:

* Gun Owners of America http://www.gunowners.org/

* Jews For The Preservation of Firearms http://www.jpfo.org/

* Tyranny Response Team (TRT) — Being organized all over the country. Activate one in your state or county. http://www.trtnational.com/

 

Volunteer Border Watch:

* The Minuteman Project http://www.minutemanhq.com/

* American Border Patrol http://www.americanborderpatrol.com/

 

Survivalist Message Boards:

* James Wesly Rawles Survival Blog http://survivalblog.com/

* Frugal Squirrels http://www.frugalsquirrels.com/

 

Militia Related Associations:

*State Guard Association http://www.sgaus.org/

* 3rd. Continental Congress Militia Network http://www.militianetwork.homestead.com/index.html

 

Other directories and links collections

 

* Rense Militia Links — This is a collection of mostly anti-militia news articles provided for informational purposes only. http://www.rickross.com/groups/militia.html